Latest Products https://www.samruddhiagrotraders.co.in Latest Products Sun, 02 Oct 2022 23:28:08 +0530 en-us https://www.samruddhiagrotraders.co.in Zinc Sulphate Monohydrate https://www.samruddhiagrotraders.co.in/zinc-sulphate-monohydrate.htm https://www.samruddhiagrotraders.co.in/zinc-sulphate-monohydrate.htm Fri, 19 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Sodium Sulphate Anhydrous https://www.samruddhiagrotraders.co.in/sodium-sulphate-anhydrous.htm https://www.samruddhiagrotraders.co.in/sodium-sulphate-anhydrous.htm Fri, 19 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Salt Medium Crystal https://www.samruddhiagrotraders.co.in/salt-medium-crystal.htm https://www.samruddhiagrotraders.co.in/salt-medium-crystal.htm Sat, 20 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Salt Fine Powder https://www.samruddhiagrotraders.co.in/salt-fine-powder.htm https://www.samruddhiagrotraders.co.in/salt-fine-powder.htm Sat, 20 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Non Ferric Alum https://www.samruddhiagrotraders.co.in/non-ferric-alum.htm https://www.samruddhiagrotraders.co.in/non-ferric-alum.htm Sat, 20 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Magnesium Sulphate Monohydrate https://www.samruddhiagrotraders.co.in/magnesium-sulphate-monohydrate.htm https://www.samruddhiagrotraders.co.in/magnesium-sulphate-monohydrate.htm Fri, 19 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Magnesium Chloride Flakes https://www.samruddhiagrotraders.co.in/magnesium-chloride-flakes.htm https://www.samruddhiagrotraders.co.in/magnesium-chloride-flakes.htm Sat, 20 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Industrial Borax Powder https://www.samruddhiagrotraders.co.in/industrial-borax-powder.htm https://www.samruddhiagrotraders.co.in/industrial-borax-powder.htm Fri, 19 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Ferric Alum Powder https://www.samruddhiagrotraders.co.in/ferric-alum-powder.htm https://www.samruddhiagrotraders.co.in/ferric-alum-powder.htm Sat, 20 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Calcium Chloride Powder https://www.samruddhiagrotraders.co.in/calcium-chloride-powder.htm https://www.samruddhiagrotraders.co.in/calcium-chloride-powder.htm Sat, 20 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Calcium Chloride Lumps https://www.samruddhiagrotraders.co.in/calcium-chloride-lumps.htm https://www.samruddhiagrotraders.co.in/calcium-chloride-lumps.htm Sat, 20 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Borax Pentahydrate Powder https://www.samruddhiagrotraders.co.in/borax-pentahydrate-powder.htm https://www.samruddhiagrotraders.co.in/borax-pentahydrate-powder.htm Fri, 19 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Ammonium Sulphate https://www.samruddhiagrotraders.co.in/ammonium-sulphate.htm https://www.samruddhiagrotraders.co.in/ammonium-sulphate.htm Fri, 19 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Sodium Sulphate https://www.samruddhiagrotraders.co.in/sodium-sulphate.htm https://www.samruddhiagrotraders.co.in/sodium-sulphate.htm Sat, 20 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Zinc Sulphate Crystal https://www.samruddhiagrotraders.co.in/zinc-sulphate-crystal.htm https://www.samruddhiagrotraders.co.in/zinc-sulphate-crystal.htm Fri, 19 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Ferrous Sulphate https://www.samruddhiagrotraders.co.in/ferrous-sulphate.htm https://www.samruddhiagrotraders.co.in/ferrous-sulphate.htm Fri, 19 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Industrial Ferrous Sulphate Crystal https://www.samruddhiagrotraders.co.in/industrial-ferrous-sulphate-crystal.htm https://www.samruddhiagrotraders.co.in/industrial-ferrous-sulphate-crystal.htm Fri, 19 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 98 % Magnesium Sulphate Crystal https://www.samruddhiagrotraders.co.in/98-magnesium-sulphate-crystal.htm https://www.samruddhiagrotraders.co.in/98-magnesium-sulphate-crystal.htm Fri, 19 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 90 % Magnesium Sulphate Crystal https://www.samruddhiagrotraders.co.in/90-magnesium-sulphate-crystal.htm https://www.samruddhiagrotraders.co.in/90-magnesium-sulphate-crystal.htm Fri, 19 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Dry Ferrous Sulphate Crystal https://www.samruddhiagrotraders.co.in/dry-ferrous-sulphate-crystal.htm https://www.samruddhiagrotraders.co.in/dry-ferrous-sulphate-crystal.htm Fri, 19 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Copper Sulphate Crystal https://www.samruddhiagrotraders.co.in/copper-sulphate-crystal.htm https://www.samruddhiagrotraders.co.in/copper-sulphate-crystal.htm Fri, 19 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Potassium Sulphate https://www.samruddhiagrotraders.co.in/potassium-sulphate.htm https://www.samruddhiagrotraders.co.in/potassium-sulphate.htm Fri, 19 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Magnesium Sulphate https://www.samruddhiagrotraders.co.in/magnesium-sulphate.htm https://www.samruddhiagrotraders.co.in/magnesium-sulphate.htm Fri, 19 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 21% Zinc Sulphate https://www.samruddhiagrotraders.co.in/21-zinc-sulphate.htm https://www.samruddhiagrotraders.co.in/21-zinc-sulphate.htm Fri, 19 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 25% to 27% Zinc Sulphate https://www.samruddhiagrotraders.co.in/25-to-27-zinc-sulphate.htm https://www.samruddhiagrotraders.co.in/25-to-27-zinc-sulphate.htm Fri, 19 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 33% Zinc Sulphate https://www.samruddhiagrotraders.co.in/33-zinc-sulphate.htm https://www.samruddhiagrotraders.co.in/33-zinc-sulphate.htm Fri, 19 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Manganese Sulphate https://www.samruddhiagrotraders.co.in/manganese-sulphate.htm https://www.samruddhiagrotraders.co.in/manganese-sulphate.htm Fri, 19 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Copper Sulphate Powder https://www.samruddhiagrotraders.co.in/copper-sulphate-powder.htm https://www.samruddhiagrotraders.co.in/copper-sulphate-powder.htm Fri, 19 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Sulphated Mixture https://www.samruddhiagrotraders.co.in/sulphated-mixture.htm https://www.samruddhiagrotraders.co.in/sulphated-mixture.htm Fri, 19 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 10.5% Boron Powder https://www.samruddhiagrotraders.co.in/10-5-boron-powder.htm https://www.samruddhiagrotraders.co.in/10-5-boron-powder.htm Fri, 19 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 20% Boron Powder https://www.samruddhiagrotraders.co.in/20-boron-powder.htm https://www.samruddhiagrotraders.co.in/20-boron-powder.htm Fri, 19 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 12% EDTA Boron Powder https://www.samruddhiagrotraders.co.in/12-edta-boron-powder.htm https://www.samruddhiagrotraders.co.in/12-edta-boron-powder.htm Fri, 19 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Sodium Nitride https://www.samruddhiagrotraders.co.in/sodium-nitride.htm https://www.samruddhiagrotraders.co.in/sodium-nitride.htm Fri, 19 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Iron EDTA FE 12% https://www.samruddhiagrotraders.co.in/iron-edta-fe-12.htm https://www.samruddhiagrotraders.co.in/iron-edta-fe-12.htm Fri, 19 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Zinc EDTA 12% https://www.samruddhiagrotraders.co.in/zinc-edta-12.htm https://www.samruddhiagrotraders.co.in/zinc-edta-12.htm Fri, 19 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Calcium EDTA 10% https://www.samruddhiagrotraders.co.in/calcium-edta-10.htm https://www.samruddhiagrotraders.co.in/calcium-edta-10.htm Fri, 19 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Manganese EDTA 6% https://www.samruddhiagrotraders.co.in/manganese-edta-6.htm https://www.samruddhiagrotraders.co.in/manganese-edta-6.htm Fri, 19 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Manganese EDTA 12% https://www.samruddhiagrotraders.co.in/manganese-edta-12.htm https://www.samruddhiagrotraders.co.in/manganese-edta-12.htm Fri, 19 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Copper EDTA 12% https://www.samruddhiagrotraders.co.in/copper-edta-12.htm https://www.samruddhiagrotraders.co.in/copper-edta-12.htm Fri, 19 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Chelated EDTA Mixture https://www.samruddhiagrotraders.co.in/chelated-edta-mixture.htm https://www.samruddhiagrotraders.co.in/chelated-edta-mixture.htm Fri, 19 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Amino Acid 80% https://www.samruddhiagrotraders.co.in/amino-acid-80.htm https://www.samruddhiagrotraders.co.in/amino-acid-80.htm Fri, 19 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Amino Acid Mixture https://www.samruddhiagrotraders.co.in/amino-acid-mixture.htm https://www.samruddhiagrotraders.co.in/amino-acid-mixture.htm Fri, 19 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Calcium Magnesium Boron Edta Mixture https://www.samruddhiagrotraders.co.in/calcium-magnesium-boron-edta-mixture.htm https://www.samruddhiagrotraders.co.in/calcium-magnesium-boron-edta-mixture.htm Fri, 19 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 EDTA Dipotassium https://www.samruddhiagrotraders.co.in/edta-dipotassium.htm https://www.samruddhiagrotraders.co.in/edta-dipotassium.htm Sat, 20 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 EDTA Disodium https://www.samruddhiagrotraders.co.in/edta-disodium.htm https://www.samruddhiagrotraders.co.in/edta-disodium.htm Sat, 20 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 EDDHA-FE 6% Powder https://www.samruddhiagrotraders.co.in/eddha-fe-6-powder.htm https://www.samruddhiagrotraders.co.in/eddha-fe-6-powder.htm Sat, 20 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Water Soluble https://www.samruddhiagrotraders.co.in/water-soluble.htm https://www.samruddhiagrotraders.co.in/water-soluble.htm Sat, 20 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Ferrous Dried Powder 30% https://www.samruddhiagrotraders.co.in/ferrous-dried-powder-30.htm https://www.samruddhiagrotraders.co.in/ferrous-dried-powder-30.htm Sat, 20 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Ferrous Dried Powder Semi 27% https://www.samruddhiagrotraders.co.in/ferrous-dried-powder-semi-27.htm https://www.samruddhiagrotraders.co.in/ferrous-dried-powder-semi-27.htm Sat, 20 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Magnesium Hydride Powder 16% to 17% https://www.samruddhiagrotraders.co.in/magnesium-hydride-powder-16-to-17.htm https://www.samruddhiagrotraders.co.in/magnesium-hydride-powder-16-to-17.htm Sat, 20 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Potassium Sonite https://www.samruddhiagrotraders.co.in/potassium-sonite.htm https://www.samruddhiagrotraders.co.in/potassium-sonite.htm Sat, 20 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Caustic Soda Flakes https://www.samruddhiagrotraders.co.in/caustic-soda-flakes.htm https://www.samruddhiagrotraders.co.in/caustic-soda-flakes.htm Sat, 20 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Phosphoric Acid https://www.samruddhiagrotraders.co.in/phosphoric-acid.htm https://www.samruddhiagrotraders.co.in/phosphoric-acid.htm Sat, 20 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Soda Ash Light https://www.samruddhiagrotraders.co.in/soda-ash-light.htm https://www.samruddhiagrotraders.co.in/soda-ash-light.htm Sat, 20 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Potassium Nitride https://www.samruddhiagrotraders.co.in/potassium-nitride.htm https://www.samruddhiagrotraders.co.in/potassium-nitride.htm Sat, 20 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Magnesium Nitride https://www.samruddhiagrotraders.co.in/magnesium-nitride.htm https://www.samruddhiagrotraders.co.in/magnesium-nitride.htm Sat, 20 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530